News & Information

Congratulations Seniors!  Thanks for all of your Hardwork and Leadership!

Click Here for the Senior Photo Gallery

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


We want to thank these sponsors of the 2013-14 Kamiak Boys Basketball Team!

Please Support Thier Businesses!

Jersey Mike's Subs  www.JerseyMikes.com/Seattle  425-348-5480

DMA  Degginger McIntosh & Associates  www.dmainsurance.com   ph: 425-740-5200

H & L Sports  www.handlsports.com  425-259-5515

Miako Teriyaki  425-347-7474

Post Net  www.postnet.com/wa120  425-315-9444

Muddy Paws All Pet Supply and Grooming  Muddypawspet@frontier.com  425-355-8429

Academic Success  www.academicsuccessinc.com  425-348-9999

KOSTAS  www.kostascuisine.com  425-355-2400

Karmichael Auto Salon  www.karmichaelauto.com  425-493-1550

Best Cleaners  425-374-7356

The Chocolate Mill & Yogurt Shoppe  www.chocolatemillyogurt.com   425-290-1000

Spiro's Pizza & Pasta  www.ilovespiros.com 425-353-1700

NW Print Design   www.nwprintdesign.com   425-238-7267

Barbara's Floral  www.BarbarasFloral.com  425-353-0644

Beach Glass By: K. Miller Interiors  www.BEACHGLASSBYMILLERINTERIORS.com   425-374-2694

Atli-tec, LLC  www.atli-tec.com  425-263-9281

Thirdscreen Marketing www.thirdscreenonline.com 877-640-7170

Bruce Patrick DDS  The Art of Dentistry  425-481-8571

Desilu's Pet Boutique  www.desilus.com  425-903-4219

Matt Martin, State Farm Insurance  www.mattmartin.biz   425-743-2600

Back to Health Chiropractic Center  Dr B Scott Jones  www.mukilteochiropractor.com  425-348-3400

Bryan Parker  BP's Homegrown Fitness  www.BPsHomegrownFitness.com  206-427-2069

The Split End  www.thesplitendsalons.com  425-265-1975

King's Teriyaki  425-353-3383

Taco Del Mar  www.tacodelmar.com  425-493-1614

Emerald City Smoothie  425-493-9169

IRG Integrated Rehabilitation Group  WWW.IRGPT.COM  425-349-9692

Les Schwab Tire Centers  www.lesschwab.com  425-315-8146

Hume Basketball  www.humebasketball.com    253-970-9965

Speedway Cleaners  www.speedwaycleaners.com  425-493-0088

Michael B Lee MD   EOC Sports  www.eocsports.com   425-673-3900

Papa Murphy's Pizza   www.papamurphys.com   425-353-0734

Jacqueline de Leon-Estes DMD   Harbour Pointe Orthodontics  www.harbourpointeorthodontics.com   425-348-5060

Mark Janczakowski DDS  Dental Care Design   www.dentalcaredesign.com   425-771-9090

All Care Pet Hospital   www.allcarepet.com   425-347-2111

Jason Bourne DDS   Bourne Orthodontics www.bourneorthodontics.com   425-334-4053

Young Life  http://westsnoco.younglife.org    425-407-8218

Dickey's Barbecue Pit   www.DICKEYS.COM   425-265-0041

Bill's Glass Company   452-778-9611